Friday, December 7, 2012

INEC De -Registers 28 Political Parties in Nigeria

The delisted parties are:   
1.  African Liberation Party (ALP)
2.  Action Party of Nigeria (APN)
3.  African Political System (APS)   
4.  Better Nigeria Progressive Party (BNPP)  
5.  Congress for Democratic Change (CDC)  
6.  Community Party of Nigeria (CPN)   
7.  Democratic Peoples Alliance (DPA)
8.  Freedom Party of Nigeria (FPN)   
9.  Fresh Democratic Party (FDP)   
10.   Hope Democratic Party (HDP)   
11.   Justice Party (JP)   
12.   Liberal Democratic Party of Nigeria (LDPN)   
13.   Movement for Democracy and Justice (MDJ)   
14.   Movement for the Restoration and Defence of Democracy (MRDD)  15.   Nigeria Advanced Party (NAP)   
16.   New Democrats (ND)   
17.   National Majority Democratic Party (NMDP)   
18.   National Movement of Progressive Party (NMPP)   
19.   National Reformation Party (NRP)   
20.   National Solidarity Democratic Party (NSDP)   
21.   Progressive Action Congress (PAC)  
22.   Peoples Mandate Party (PMP)   
23.   Peoples Progressive Party (PPP)   
24.   Peoples Redemption Party (PRP)   
25.   People’s Salvation Party (PSP)   
26.   Republican Party of Nigeria (RPN)   
27.   United National Party for Development (UNPD)  
28.   United Nigeria Peoples Party (UNPP)

No comments:

Post a Comment